Posts Written By: Parafruit Education

Period 2 Student AP Portfolios

Michel Vazquez https://sites.google.com/view/michel-art-portfolio/home Zachy Delacruz https://sites.google.com/view/floatingsleeplesszd/gallery Valeria Pena https://sites.google.com/view/valeriepena/home Jordy Concepcion https://sites.google.com/view/jordy-concepcionap-portfolio Dario Davis https://sites.google.com/view/rio-portfolio/home Dareen Raad https://sites.google.com/view/dareensportfolio/gallery Rya Welcome https://sites.google.com/view/ryas-portfolio/family Jilianys Velez https://sites.google.com/view/jill-yap/home Steilyn Osorio https://sites.google.com/view/steilynosorio-portfolio/home Jonas Turner https://sites.google.com/view/guymakinmoveswhosenameisjonas/na

Period 1 Student Portfolios

Daniela Cabrera https://sites.google.com/view/danis-portfolio/introduction Abigail Willams https://sites.google.com/view/simplyabigail/home Hubert Cruz https://sites.google.com/view/hubertcruzwebsite/about-me Isabella Ramosalba https://sites.google.com/view/isramosalba/home Marcos and Mincey https://turborc.my-free.website Zachy Delacruz https://sites.google.com/view/floatingsleeplesszd/home?authuser=0 Sean Vinas https://sites.google.com/s/0B-9bqCzZNibYOGY5dnNMQWUyOTQ/p/0B-9bqCzZNibYa182RENCdXljX1k/edit Arturo Ramos https://sites.google.com/view/arturoramosportfolio/home Sofia Diaz https://sites.google.com/view/diaz2002/home Jason Justal https://sites.google.com/view/jaysons-journey/home/gallery Carlos Sone https://sites.google.com/view/carlossonewebsite/home Richard…
continue reading

Period 7 Student Portfolios

Elizabeth Carril https://sites.google.com/view/elizabethcarril/home Yulian Figueroa https://sites.google.com/view/yulianswebsite/home Michael Ewart https://sites.google.com/view/michaelewart/home?authuser=0 Rembrant Falcon https://sites.google.com/view/thisaintit/home Brytni Moreno https://sites.google.com/view/wwwbrytnimorenocom/home Bryan Hernandez https://sites.google.com/view/bryanhernandez/sample-digital-media-works Juan Marty https://sites.google.com/view/jcmarty/home Angel Sabando https://sites.google.com/view/angxlsabando/sample-digital-media-works Jonathan Miranda https://sites.google.com/s/1zbJttzqAqlu-MGdu2yPDHVY-CIdTIQpf/p/1jilfg7yh90h hUGrPHmAtBqkY6zGp3-mx/edit Jerome Warren https://sites.google.com/view/introtodesign/home Jose Marruffo https://sites.google.com/view/josemarruffo/sample-digital-media-works Joaquin…
continue reading

Period 8 Student Portfolios

Kimberlee Downer https://sites.google.com/view/kimberleedowner/home  Abigail Williams https://sites.google.com/view/simplyabigail/home Laura Iglesias https://sites.google.com/view/lauramig/home   Shanya Davis https://sites.google.com/view/shanya-davis-website/home?authuser=0 Manuel Espinoza https://sites.google.com/view/manuelespinoza/home?authuser=0 David Perez https://sites.google.com/view/davidperez22/home?authuser=0 Samantha Perez https://sites.google.com/view/samanthaperez/academic-and-extracurricular-achivements?authuser=0 Patricia Carrillo https://sites.google.com/view/patriciacarrillo/home?authuser=0 Gareth Whitehead https://sites.google.com/view/garethwhitehead/home?authuser=0 Carlos Garcia https://sites.google.com/view/www-aboutcarlosgarcia-com/carlos-garcia?authuser=0 Daniel Zuniga https://sites.google.com/view/danielzuniga-/home?authuser=0 Carlos…
continue reading

Period 6 Student Portfolios

Julia Martinez https://sites.google.com/view/julia-martinez/class-assignment Matthew Solana https://sites.google.com/view/matthewsolana-portfolio/home Logan Pritchard https://sites.google.com/view/loganpritchard/home Ric Rebull https://sites.google.com/view/ricrebull/gallery Najeh Fisher https://sites.google.com/view/troboys/class-assignment Genesis Borroto https://sites.google.com/view/genesisborroto/home Meeah Ventura https://sites.google.com/view/meeahventura/classwork Antonio Cruz https://sites.google.com/view/antoniocruzbio/home Kaitlen Garcia https://sites.google.com/view/kaitlensportfolio/assignments Andrea Lopez https://sites.google.com/view/andrew-lopez/class-assignment Rebecca lo https://sites.google.com/view/rebeccaloportfolio/home Freddy Escobar…
continue reading

Trojan Bots Wins

Trojan Bots Wins

Our Vex Robotics team wins big in the category Team Sportsmanship. Special thank to our Gaming and Simulation team.                                …
continue reading

INNOV@TE-CTEC Winners

INNOV@TE-CTEC Winners

The 2018 Innov@te-CTEC event was held at Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus on Saturday, December 1, 2018. Our HML Digital Media Students brought home the WIN. Sasha Lakes and Abigail Williams placed 2nd place in…
continue reading

Clean Up Poster Contest

Using PhotoShop students will create a DREAM TO DO / Miami Dade County Belongs to you poster. Design a Poster Create a Video 2019CleanUp&GreenUpPoster&VideoContestFlyer 2019CleanUpGreenUpPosterandVideoContestOverviewandEntryForm Specification Size: 8.5 x 11 Sketch (Scamp) Resolution 300 DPI 2-3…
continue reading

NFTE START UP

http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/3550663/Startup-Tech-Post-EMI-SY17 http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/3010562/2016-17-SUT-Student-Post-Survey